New Choice for Invisible Braces

Personalize Your Own Treatment Plan!

Reduce Treatment Time

Customized technology with digital tooth movement will achieve the best results at every stage.

Reduce Working Hour

Progressive treatment and stage payments. Reduce clinic visits and risk of caries and gum diseases.

Increase Precision

Using 4 progressively thicker aligners and the assist of specialized SOS pliers, teeth can be moved at greater distance with higher precision.

Professional Support

Dr. Tseng Chen-Wen, with over 30 years of practice in Orthodontic Dentistry, will support you with professional care through the process of your treatment.

SOS MaxCare Invisible Braces Special Features

Invisible braces are more and more widely used today. Most clinics adopt the "One Time Impression" method to produce their aligner. However, this method cannot detect a number of hidden factors that are crucial to orthodontic treatment, such as root number, shape, surrounding , crown exposure value and more. One Time Impression orthodontic method is not optimal or effective after mid phase of orthodontic treatment.
SOS Maxcare Invisible Braces uses the "Progressive Steps Impression" method, which takes a new impression at the end of each treatment stage to update patient new oral progress. With periodic update of oral information, the doctor carefully plans out the next tooth movement strategies for the next stage. Using the newest 3D technology to move teeth positions and modify shapes, SOS pioneered the idea of creating pace/emptiness?in the aligner, with the aid of specialized SOS pliers, to achieve the best result with each set of aligners. Because more distance can be achieve with each SOS aligner, this method significantly reduces the number of steps, and aligners printed compared to other invisible braces options on the market. The process throughout the entire treatment is in control by the doctor with the assist of 3D programs, thus SOS will ensure the best quality of orthodontic treatment experience and the most beautiful smile.

Only doctors who passed the SOS MaxCare Invisible Braces class may use this method in practice.

Some more complex cases may need to use fixed appliance (traditional braces) in the end phase of treatment.

Principle of SOS MaxCare Invisible Braces

The complexity of each orthodontic case is different. Thus the number of stages and treatment time is different from patient to patient. After the preparation for the treatment is done, the first stage of of SOS treatment may begin. First, like the beginning of every stage, the doctor will produce a new dental model, model A, made from the latest dental impression. Then the model A is scanned into a 3D program, where all teeth position movements are done, to produce dental, model model A1. Then specific teeth shapes will be modified to create space for more teeth movement in the aligner to produce dental model, model A2. From model A2, a set of four aligners with progressive thickness is produced and worn in this order: #5, #6, #8, #0. Every aligner is worn for two weeks until the last aligner #0; after wearing #0 for two weeks, visit the clinic and the doctor will activate the #0 aligner with specialized SOS pliers, which the patient will wear for another two weeks. The doctor will then activate the #0 aligner the second time for another two weeks of wear. This marks the end of a treatment stage. Patient will move on the stage B where the process is repeated again with a new set of aligners.

SOS Maxcare Invisible Braces is Recognized and Used by Major Dental Practices

 

Through clinical test, research and the use in major dental clinics, SOS Maxcare Invisible Braces treatment is a proven effective method for orthodontic practice. SOS Maxcare treatment has extended its service to Korea, Japan, Vietnam, China and other countries in South East Asia and Europe. Patents for SOS tools are approved by the paces of practice.

 

Maxcare Medical & Dental company

Designing & manufacture medical & dental supply

Major product: Dental & Medical products

Address: No.21-1, Ln. 8, Tianmu E. Rd., Shilin Dist., Taipei City 111, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel : (+886) 02-2874-3311
Fax: (+886) 02-2871-1202
Email: tsengcw@ms43.hinet.net    

©2019 京澤有限公司. All Rights Reserved. Designed By MaxCare Inc.

隱形矯正新選擇

定製一個專屬您的階段性牙齒矯正計劃 !

縮短療程

客製化產品,數位移動牙齒,每階段達到最大治療量。

節省工時

漸進式治療,階段性付費,療程最簡化減少回診次數,輕鬆看診並能減少蛀牙與牙周病的發生率。

精確矯正

以四種漸進式厚度讓患者配戴,搭配專利矯正鉗之幫助達到最大移動量。

專業支援

Dr.曾振文30年以上專業矯正經驗, 作您堅強技術後盾!

SOS 美加隱形矯正的特色

隱形矯正越來越被廣泛的使用,大都採取一次性印模從頭做到尾的方式去做aligner, 這種方式會因為許多隱藏看不見的因素, 例如牙根的數目,牙根的形狀,長度,周邊骨頭的硬度, 牙冠的露出的量及形狀等因素,使得一次性印膜做出來的aligner在中後期變得不好使用。

SOS隱形矯正採取階段式的治療方式,在每一階段的開始都取得新的數位牙模,並重新思考,測量及計劃。SOSaligner 使用3D列印技術,以數位方法移動牙齒並能讓特定牙齒依其需要變形, 以讓aligner內有空的存在, 並使用專利的矯正鉗加壓於空的對應側,以達到控制牙齒移動的最佳效果。由於有空的概念及專利鉗的幫助,SOS隱形矯正能於每一個治療治療階段均達到最大的牙齒移動距離。由於移動距離更大,這種方式能使得3D列印的步驟變少, 降低對 IT (Information technology) 的依賴。整個矯正治療過程由醫師掌控加上數位 IT 的幫助, 患者才能得到應有的治療品質; 所謂人本及客製化的治療應如是。

由於有空的概念及使用特殊鉗子, 矯正醫師須學習才能在臨床上運用自如。

有些困難及拔牙cases, 在aligners使用後矯正末期上fixed appliance 是必須的。

SOS 美加隱形矯正原理

依每一位患者的狀況所需治療時間與階段次數均不相同 ! 首先你的主治醫師取得了 A 階治療牙模,以電腦移動牙齒至A1 位置,再以 A1模 將所需要的特定牙齒變形成 A2模,讓SOS隱形矯正器 能有內含特殊的空間 ( 此內含空的概念隱形矯正器,能讓醫師將牙齒移動控制得更好) 再以A2模3d列印模型製作出 #5,#6,#8,#0 等SOS隱形矯正器,當您依順序戴足了以上漸進式的隱形矯正器,您的主治醫師會在您回診時將在 # 0 特定點加壓以製造出第5隱形矯正器給與您 再使用 2 周 ; 2 周回診後 您的主治醫師再次將# 0 加壓,讓牙齒繼續向治療方向前進,並在此次門診時取得下階段 B牙模,依病情需要如上所述方式繼續治療 ! (※以下案例皆為曾振文醫師親自診療,照片經病患同意提供使用,未經同意請勿任意轉載及使用)

SOS 美加隱形矯正- 已獲得各大牙醫診所認可使用

 

在臨床研究及各大牙醫診所使用經驗中,證實SOS 美加隱形矯正能有效地矯正牙齒。隨著台灣的成功經驗,現在有提供SOS 美加隱形矯正的區域延伸到歐洲(已取得歐洲專利)、東南亞、及亞洲地區(台灣 韓國 日本 越南及中國大陸),並獲得多國專利權證照。

京澤有限公司

我們的經營理念 
促進隱形矯正器之使用以減少患者蛀牙及牙周病

主要營業項目
替診所製造SOS 美加隱形矯正裝置,牙醫攝影器材

聯絡地址: 台北市天母東路 8巷 21-1號
Tel : (+886) 02-2874-3311
Fax: (+886) 02-2871-1202
Email: tsengcw@ms43.hinet.net    

©2017 京澤有限公司. All Rights Reserved. Designed By MaxCare Inc.